© ASV Adelheidsdorf
Tennis
Vorstand (Tennis) 1. Vorsitzender ​ Sven Truffel 0151-52505052 sven.truffel@asv-adelheidsdorf.de  2. Vorsitzender ​ Alexander Range 0179-1162405 alexander.range@asv-adelheidsdorf.de 1. Sportwart ​ Sven Junker 0176-80512525  ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ sven.junker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de 2. Sportwart Christian Mathis 0151-29254163 ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ christian.mathis@asv-adelheidsdorf.de 1. Jugendwart ​ Toni Junker 0176-23921329  ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ toni.junker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de 2. Jugendwart ​ Katja Hoffmann 0151-57852318 ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ katja.hoffmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de 1. Kassenwart Robert Hecker 0176-32822603                               robert.hecker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de 2. Kassenwart ​ Wilfried Perk 0171-2725611 ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​  ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ wilfried.perk@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Sponsorenbeauftragte  Nicole Pohlmann 0151-46650993                               nicole.pohlmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Pressewartin ​ Diana Dosdolt 0171-2079885 ​  ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ diana.dosdolt@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Schriftführer Dr. Uwe Meyer 05141-881543 ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ dr.uwe.meyer@asv-adelheidsdorf.de