© ASV Adelheidsdorf
Tennis
Spartenleitung Tennis von links: Alexander Range, Uwe Meyer, Tobias Goeze, Claudia Rickens, Robert Hecker, Wilfried Perk, Toni Junker, Christian Mathis, Christian Grabowski Vorsitzender Alexander Range alexander.range@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Vorsitzende Kathrin Wichmann kathrin.wichmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Sportwart Christian Mathis christian.mathis@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Sportwart Tobias Goeze tobias.goeze@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Jugendwart Toni Junker toni.junker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Jugendwart Christian Grabowski christian.grabowski@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Kassenwart Robert Hecker robert.hecker@asv-adelheidsdorf.de stellv. Kassenwart Wilfried Perk wilfried.perk@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Schriftwart Uwe Meyer dr.uwe.meyer@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Pressewartin Claudia Rickens claudia.rickens@asv-adelheidsdorf.de Sponsorenbeauftragte Nicole Pohlmann nicole.pohlmann@asv-adelheidsdorf.de